BOOK HAUL AND JULY BOOK CLUB LAUNCH

Hi guys,

Today I have a pretty huge book haul, I’ve picked up these books over the past few weeks and I’m really excited to read them. I’m also launching next months book club and for the next two months I’ll only be including two books. I hope this is ok for you guys!

 

 

For the July book club we will only be reading two books, but there will still be plenty of book related posts on my channel and blog! We will be reading My Cousin Rachel by Daphne DuMaurier and Truly Madly Guilty by Liane Moriarty.

 

I hope you enjoy the video!

 

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

