OOTD and How To Be Casual But Still Look Like You Made An Effort!

Hi guys,

Today I’m going for lunch, to uni and then to work (in retail) and it’s really hard sometimes to put together an outfit that can cope with all three of these things. I need to be comfy as I’ll be on my feet for four hours,  but still look on trend. 

I decided to wear my blue ripped jeans because they’re bang on trend and really comfortable. I wore this woodblock print cami from Warehouse because I love the colour and print. I’ve worn my suedette biker jacket which is streamlined so feels smart but the colour keeps it relaxed.


For accessories I wore my Michael Kors backpack and hoop earrings because I can’t remember the last time I wore hoops! For makeup I used the Charlotte Tilbury Give Me Glow palette and kept thinks natural but glowy.


I hope you like the look!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

