OOTD and How To Style One Dress Four Ways!!

Hi guys,

I had a lot of fun with my latest YouTube video! I’ve had the idea for a while of showing you just how I style one piece multiple different ways as every time I do a haul I say “you could style this so many different ways!” So, for this video I have took this beautiful denim dress that I recently bought from Next and styled it for work, winter, casual and an evening out.

I love this denim dress because it is so versatile, just like a good pair of jeans! Also with the tie belt it can really cinch in at the waist for a really figure flattering look. With the right accessories it can be worn for so many different occasions!

I hope you enjoy the video!

 

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

 

One thought on “OOTD and How To Style One Dress Four Ways!!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

