OOTD and How To layer for spring!

Florals, for spring? Groundbreaking.

But this beautiful dress from Warehouse isn’t too cliche with its thick cotton material, khaki base and cherry blossom print. I love this dress! It’s very flattering, comfortable and a lovely length and for autumn I’ll be able to wear it with a roll neck and black tights.

Today I added a beige coat just in case the clouds appeared and my DKNY bag and some gold aviators. I plaited my hair to one side for something a little different to my usual messy waves.


I hope you like the look!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

