OOTD and how to feel summery but undone!

Hi guys,

Today I was having a chilled morning getting some uni work done, then getting my nails done and going shopping. I decided to wear my jeans and my favourite printed Cani with this short sleeved white shrug, perfect for a little coverage without getting too warm! 


I added my antique rose, cross body Michael Kors bag and a simple gold necklace also from Michael Kors. My makeup is very natural with just a touch of bronze to my cheeks and I wore my hair half up half down after it had air dried over night. 


I hope you like the look!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

