OOTD and How To Dress Up When You Live In Jeans

If you have seen many of my previous fashion posts you will know I love two things – jeans and statement tops. Tonight I am going to my sisters birthday party and I am just too susceptible to the cold to opt for a dress. So instead I am going for black skinny jeans and this beautiful embroidered blouse from Zara, as featured in my statement top lookbook, which you can watch here!


For accessories I wanted a touch of colour but nothing that would clash with, or detract from the blouse! I wore my Dune mid heel nude courts with my antique rose Michael Kors bag. I opted for just my star stud earrings and a smoky eye with nude lip. 



For me, this is a really simple way to feel dressed. Add a heel to your jeans, wear an interesting blouse, some classic jewellery and higher end accessories and you’re good to go!

I hope you like the look!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

