My Favourite Non Fiction Books (And Some New Ones Too!)

 

Hi guys,

Today I have a video all about my favourite non fiction books. I tend to read mainly fiction books but have found some really great books on everything from ancient history to yoga over the past few years. If you would like to know my absolute favourites and some non fiction books I can’t wait to read, then please go ahead and watch this video!

 

 

Let me know any of your favourite non fiction books. Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy the video!
Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

