OOTD and How To Layer For British Spring Weather!

Today I was having a chilled day, filming a YouTube video, getting work done and having a little run out with my brother. I wanted to wear some layers so that I felt dressed for the sunshine, but also prepared for the chilly breeze that just follows us everywhere in the North East. I went for black skinny jeans, because I am pretty much living in those at the moment. Then I put on this patterned cami and added a denim shirt unbuttoned. For going out, I added my faux shearling gilet from Zara which I absolutely love!

OOTD - casual 4OOTD - casual 5OOTD - casual 8OOTD - casual 9OOTD - casual 6

For my accessories I wore this Dune bag which I love because its sleek and a classic design that will last for years. And, even better, it has three massive pockets inside which are perfect for holding your purse, make-up and of course a good book! My only jewellery today was my watch, but I did add my gold aviator sunglasses.

OOTD - casualOOTD - casual 7OOTD - casual 2

And then for makeup I went really natural with a light coverage BB cream, a tiny cat eye flick but I actually used my bronzer and blush on my eyes to save a bit of time this morning!

OOTD - casual 3

I hope you like this look! Thank-you for reading!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

