Looking For Your Next Read

Hi guys!

As you may know I have now started a YouTube channel! For my latest video I talk about 10 random books from the pile that I have read in the past six months or so. These reviews are quick fire and I hope you’ll find something new to read amongst the list!

 

I hope you enjoy this new part of my blog. I would love to hear any ideas for videos, blog posts or themes.

Thank-you for reading!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

