OOTD and spring has sprung!

The day that I wore this outfit the sun came out and I was going for lunch with a friend sitting outside before work. I have recently bought this cami from Warehouse with the beautiful Wisteria print. It’s great for spring summer with the floral print, but it’s not bright or garish so can be worn many different ways. Today I wore it with a tshirt underneath, my khaki jeans and denim jacket. For accessories I wore my gold aviators from Next and gold jewellery from the Z collection at Accessorize.

I hope you like the look!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

