OOTD and The Cutest Peter Pan Collar Ever!

Today I went for lunch with one of my work friends and a wander round the shops. I wanted to be comfortable and the sun was shining so I wanted something cool. I got this top from Oasis a couple of weeks ago and this was my first chance to wear it. I love a Peter Pan collar, I used to have a top from French Connection like this that I wore loads. This one is in a beautiful inky navy colour, in a thin crepe material with bird motifs embroidered on each collar. It fits lovely, skimming my body with quite puffy sleeves that are a really flattering length. Today I wanted to be more casual so I wore my khaki Warehouse jeans and these Miss KG trainers with the leapord print detail and ribbon laces. I wore my black faux leather biker jacket and took my DKNY shopper.




I hope you like the look!

Speak soon,

Hannah

X

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

