OOTD and my new hair!

Today I’m meeting a friend for coffee and running a few errands in town. I wanted to be comfortable but look quite put together. I went very natural with my makeup and picked out this rope print tshirt from Warehouse and my favourite black jeans, the Molly jean from River Island. 


For accessories I wore my watch (as always) and my western black leather belt from ASOS. I also wore my favourite Pandora earrings. I’ve worn these to death! I got them from my two closest friends for my 21st birthday and they’re my go to earring. 


I’ve also had my hair changed a little! I’ve gone back to my fringe and have gone for a more dramatic balayage with ashy tones. I’m really pleased with the results and today I went for a slight wave on the ends and a whole load of volumising spray from Lee Stafford.


I hope you like the look!

Speak soon!

Hannah

X

2 thoughts on “OOTD and my new hair!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

