OOTD and My Most Worn Shirt Ever!

I love shirts! I think they’re the most versatile piece of clothing out there, wear with smart trousers for work, jeans for drinks with the girls, under pinafores or dungarees, layered under jumpers or over a satin camisole. Before Christmas I bought this star print shirt from Warehouse and I have warn it soooo many times! I love wearing it under my bright orange jumper or with an oversized cardigan for warmth. 

But today spring is starting to appear so I’m wearing it with my khaki ankle grazer skinny jeans and some trainers. 


Star print was a major trend last season and lucky for me it’s hanging around for spring summer. Shirts, meanwhile, will never die! My favourite shirts are in this polyester material (shocking I know) because it doesn’t crease and is super soft on your skin. I have a navy floral print one also from warehouse and they don’t crease compared to my 100% cotton ones. I also like long sleeves and for the back to be slightly longer than the front. I like to tuck the front but not the back to add shape round my middle but when layering with a jumper I don’t tuck!

You might still be able to grab this shirt from the Warehouse sale if you’re lucky, otherwise there are plenty of choices from ASOS and Zara, just make sure the sleeves are long and the material won’t crease on you!

Speak soon,

Hannah

One thought on “OOTD and My Most Worn Shirt Ever!

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

