Angels and Bridges

As part of my MA we were asked to think about the ways we might look at our writing. We talked about collaboration and combining different types of work. From that I had the idea of travelling around the North East, taking photos and writing in response to the place I had been. This way I can share how beautiful the North East is and write some short pieces of fiction with a home. I’ll hopefully collaborate with other photographers and writers at some point but for now I’ll start writing about places I normally visit, whether on my lunch break at uni or walking the dog further afield. Any suggestions for locations would be really welcome.

I hope you enjoy!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

