Hannah

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog!

It always feels scary to be starting a new project, especially as it has been about three years since I last blogged regularly. My writing has improved and my ambitions have become more focused. I am currently absorbed in my writing, as I study part time I have the luxury of time to write and a lot of friends have told me that starting a blog could be helpful for other writers out there.

So, here I am!

There has also been a bit of a push from my friends at Alliterati to get blogging. They have asked me to take over their blog for the next three months. This is going to be a huge summer project for me and I’ll be blogging three times a week and taking over their Instagram page. I have decided to compile the two together so that those of you who enjoy my blogs can continue to follow me after the three months are up. I’ll be posting every Monday, Wednesday and Friday with some extra content going up on this, my personal blog. I’ll be talking about my day-to-day musings, the way that I write and I’ll be offering advice and support to any of my fellow writers out there.

I hope this sounds like something you will enjoy, if so, make sure to follow Alliterati and myself and sign up for notifications about the blogs.

I can’t wait to get started and hopefully inspire some of you to get writing.

Speak soon,

Hannah

Click this button to go to the Alliterati website:

alliterati

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

