About this blog

I just wanted to give you all some more information about my blog and its aims. The picture above in the banner is one that I took at Herrington Park near to where I live and it was one of those lovely moments where the light was perfect and it was so beautiful that I felt quite euphoric. It’s moments like those that make me want to pick up a pen and write, so I decided it was the perfect banner for my blog.

I am hoping to share with you information about my writing, what gets me inspired and where I like to go to write in my local area. I will also be writing about my travels with a trip to Canada and the USA coming up in a few weeks.

If there are any questions you have, or requests you’d like to make for future posts then just let me know.

In the meantime, happy writing everyone.

Speak soon,

Hannah

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

